search
backpage.com > Odessa dating > Odessa men seeking women

Posted: Monday, January 23, 2017 9:19 AM

Reply

I am Jack in Odessa. I am 48 and married. I am a WM, 6’2”, 225#, Brown hair and eyes. I’m of average build and in pretty good shape. I am DDF and expect you to be also. I don't smoke and I don't do drugs of any kind. I do drink occasionally.

I am wanting to find a married woman for a FWB, NSA ongoing arrangement. I’m hoping to find a Married woman in the Odessa/Midland area who is in the same kind of situation. Not wanting to change things at home, just Needing More Sex. Discreet meetings and DDF is a Must!! We would meet 1 to 2 times a week. Usually an early evening, but I also have daytime to play during the week. I can host, but if you can host, that’s a Bonus.

Please reply and let’s talk about what you like and want. Please provide a photo, a brief description and an idea of what you are needing. I will reply with a photo and more about me. If no pic and actual info about you, then I will not reply.

Do not write to me from one email address and expect me to write back to you at a different email address or send me to a site or cam page for confirmation... that is an old con game. Also, do not think I am desperate, because I am not, I am simply looking for a more fulfilling situation. Life is too short not to be happy as much as possible.

So, if that is you, what are you waiting for??
Let's help each other out!!! Go ahead and send me a reply....NOW.

Thanks, Jack.

Poster's age: 48

• Location: Midland / Odessa, Odessa

• Post ID: 11899326 odessa
odessa.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com