search > Odessa adult entertainment > Odessa adult jobs

Posted: Saturday, June 25, 2016 9:36 PM


Hello I am a swm 54 seeking a younger attractive AA female who enjoys dating outside her race. Someone that wants a change in their life and would like to relocate.

I am looking for someone special who I can develop a strong friendship with.

Someone who would be interested in relocating. I live in Augusta, GA just south of Atlanta.

I enjoy spoiling the person I am with, girls day, get her nails and hair done. Pay for you cell phone. Any time we go out you never have to worry about paying. I will treat you like a true princess.

I have been in a relationship with an AA, so this isn't something that I am curious about and what to know what it is like. I do have a strong attraction to a AA female and find them very sexy.

I do have a lot of interest, movies, concerts, sporting events, dining out, traveling just to name a few.

I am very affectionate and not afraid to show it. Also do have a very romantic side. I enjoy spoiling and pampering the person I am with. I do know how to treat a female like a TRUE lady.

So if you are interested and need a change please send me a pic with info on yourself.

Please put in subject "interracial" so I know you are real. So no BBW or Thick female.

My ad is 100% real and I am 100% serious and looking for a long term relationship.

Poster's age: 54

• Location: Midland / Odessa

• Post ID: 11129604 odessa is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016